calendar
Sunday, Apr 28 2019  7 pm
DAY SO FAR
El Cortez
17 Ingraham St
Brooklyn, NY 11206
elcortezbushwick.com
Monday, Apr 29 2019  9:45 pm
ALEJANDRO FLOREZ
Bushwick Improvised Music Series
Bushwick Public House
1288 Myrtle Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11221
bushwickpublichouse.com
Saturday, May 11 2019  6 pm
FACKPAMP
Nilsson/Öhman-Frölund/Bernstein
Barbes
4376 9th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215
barbesbrooklyn.com
Sunday, May 12 2019  7 pm
GUILLERMO GREGORIO
Downtown Music Gallery
13 Monroe St
New York, NY
downtownmusicgallery.com
Tuesday, May 14 2019  7:30 pm
ANTI-SOCIAL MUSIC
ASM Drinks Alone
Areté Venue and Gallery
67 West Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
aretevenue.com
Thursday, May 16 2019  8:30 pm
DAY SO FAR
Troost
1011 Manhattan Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11222
troostny.com
Tuesday, Jun 4 2019  8 pm
DAY SO FAR
Niagara
112 Avenue A
New York, NY 10009
niagaranyc.com
Thursday, Jun 6 2019  10 pm
PAMELIA STICKNEY
Transcendental Dissonance Quartet
Barbes
4376 9th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215
barbesbrooklyn.com
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019  8:30 pm
VEER QUARTET
w/Sana Nagano, Leonor Falcon, Nick Jozwiak
Areté Venue and Gallery
67 West Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
aretevenue.com
Saturday, Jun 29 2019  
PAMELIA STICKNEY
Transcendental Dissonance Quartet
The Owl Music Parlor
497 Rogers Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11225
theowl.nyc
Photo: Stephanie Keith